Apartments

May 19 2017

Licensure Examination for Teachers LET Reviewer #cheap #apartments #for #rent

#flat to let

#

LET Reviewer

PROMO —FREE LET Diagnostic Exam upon pick-up purchase. Exam is exclusively held at MindGym Quezon City. Wednesdays and Saturdays. Call 4375880 to reserve your seat. Until test copies last.

Are you taking the LET? Our Licensure Examination for Teachers LET Reviewer may just be one of your best review tools yet!

LETers’ Choice Warm-Ups Book 1

The MindGym family welcomes a “baby” of the hearts, hands, and minds of MindGym’ LET topnotchers, passers, and coaches.

We conceived of LETers Choice as a first-of-its-kind LET Reviewer embodying our ideals, knowledge, experiences, tools and best practices in coaching aspiring LET takers pass the LET smartly. The book echoes our live, 18-day face-to-face LET coaching session in its caring, friendly and personalized style.

Photos shared by reviewees from Manila and the province. Click on the photo to read their testimonials!

Why LETers’ Choice is Different

LETers’ Choice fills an important gap in LET reviewers today. There are many good books written by educators to help the LET reviewee and we have referred to some of these books in our review classes. However, we found some things missing in these books little details that (in our experience at MindGym) proved critical for LET success:

  • the personal touch of a supportive coach or friend
  • a blueprint to follow for LET success
  • enough feedback and assurance that we are on the right track
  • air of confidence that we have all that it takes to pass the LET
  • the personal affirmation of a “Yes, I can!” reminder

Why LETers’ Choice Fits the Choosy LET-Taker

LETers’ Choice easily becomes an individual LET taker’s own book (and a precious keepsake after LET). With LETers’ Choice. a reviewee:

  • has a faithful companion in his LET journey since the book easily fits one’s bag and can be carried anywhere
  • has a virtual coach that guides him/her to each LET challenge that he/she takes
  • has a headstart in LET since a reviewee begins with a realistic LET sizing up of his/her strengths and weaknesses; thus, making review focused, efficient, and beneficial
  • gets a peek into the winning ways, habits, attitudes and secrets MindGym topnotchers and passers which he/she can emulate
  • increases his/her chances of passing the LET while enjoying the journey. with lots of relevant and interesting activities to do

What’s Inside LETers’ Choice

  • LET readiness drills in General and Professional Education with annotated answers to warm you up, just as limbering and stretching exercises in a gym (150 items for GenEd and 150 items for ProfEd).
  • Bird’s eye view of your LET journey from filing your LET application until LET day (to serve as a guide and remove the anxieties of first-time LET takers).
  • Mind mapped LET competency checklist based on the NCBTS (National Competency Based Teacher Standards) and Table of Specification (TOS) for LET.
  • A glimpse into MindGym topnotchers’ habits, insights, tips, and secrets on their LET experience and inspirational stories from ordinary LETers who proved to be victors.
  • Interesting activities to do like: goal setting, LET planning, improving study skills, physical fitness, and writing affirmations.
  • LET Specialization booster (10 items, with answer key) to give you an idea of what to expect for your majors LET module

How to order your copy

2) Wait for our email confirmation, which contains info about payment and shipping details:

For Shipping : You will need to remit Php 395 plus Php 100 flat rate shipping fee. We send out books via Xend or LBC. Payment must be made first before delivery.

For Pick-Up : You may pick-up your copy at MindGym Philippines, 219 J. P. Rizal, Project 4, Quezon City between 10 AM to 6 PM, Wednesday to Sunday (commute instructions here ). Please call us at 437-58-80, 986-09-44, or text 0939-899-9989 before dropping by.

Payment options. Banco De Oro, Globe G-Cash, LBC, Cebuana Lhuillier, Pick-up at 219 JP Rizal Street, Project 4, Quezon City

Important Note

Our book contains study skills, tips, LET-taking info, and drills on General and Professional Education (no Majorship or Specialization drills). We created Warm-Ups as an orientation to the LET process and as a supplement to materials you ve collected over your bachelor s degree/education units studies. It is not a replacement to your existing reviewers.

We care so much for this baby book project. It is a dream come true for us to write a LET reviewer. It is a spark of hope that we share with LET takers living in areas far from MindGym Philippines’ review center, those with limited funds for live coaching, and those who would want to enrich their LET preparation (to top the LET). It is another seed we sow in empowering education graduates and teachers meet their longings to be licensed teachers.

Do you want to succeed in LET? Make a choice now.

Book published and updated in 2015 by MindGym Philippines

Get your copy from our local distributors

Hi Anthony, thank you for your inquiry!

We only have 1 LET reviewer for non-reviewees ( Warm-Ups Book 1 LET tips/stories, GenEd/ProfEd drills), P395+100 shipping. The rest of our workbooks are exclusive to those who will be reviewing with MindGym s 18-Day LET Review.

You might also be interested to join our 2/3-day Specialization review class in Quezon City (P2000, workbook included): http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letspecialization

elmer tuballas surio 2015/07/20 at 7:23 pm #

gi-ann 2015/07/13 at 5:12 pm #

greetings! i am a 18 units taker, and will take LET board exam on Sept. 27. I am from dagupan city, pangasinan and i am looking for a reviewer on gen ed and prof ed where all topics are there for my reference, i hope you had also for major books in social studies. i want to enroll but i am working in my hometown. regards..

Hi gi-ann, thank you for getting in touch with us In your situation, I would recommend our self-paced and self-study online LET review program plus Booster 1 (Warm-Ups LET orientation book) which will total to Php 3,345. You may also attend our LET Specialization and LET refresher courses at a discounted fee later on. You may read more about our online LET review at http://www.myreviewcoach.com

elmer tuballas surio 2015/07/20 at 7:31 pm #

roel mabbayad 2015/07/24 at 4:36 pm #

may reviewer po ba kayo ng majorship ng English? Thanks pho

Hi Roel, thank you for your inquiry!

We only have 1 LET reviewer for non-reviewees ( Warm-Ups Book 1 LET tips/stories, GenEd/ProfEd drills), P395+100 shipping. The rest of our workbooks are exclusive to those who will be reviewing with MindGym s 18-Day LET Review. Order Warm-Ups at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer

You may also want to join our 2/3-day Specialization review class in Quezon City, which includes an exclusive MindGym Specialization workbook which is only available if you join the class (fee: Php2,000). Check out http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letspecialization

garry salibio jr. 2015/07/30 at 9:42 am #

hello. po nais ko pung madagdagan pa ang kaalaman ko. kaya sumali ako kung pwd po.

Yes you may still join us at MindGym Here s how:
1) Order LETers Choice Warm-Ups (Php 395) at http://wwww.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer
2) Join our 3-day LET Specialization workshop in Quezon City (Php 2,000, three whole days, WITH Workbook) http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letspecialization
3) Join our 3-day LET refresher workshop in Quezon City (Php 2,000, three whole days, WITH materials) http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letrefresher

jenelyn 2015/08/05 at 5:32 am #

Hi Rubylyn, thank you for your inquiry!

We only have 1 LET reviewer for non-reviewees ( Warm-Ups Book 1 LET tips/stories, GenEd/ProfEd drills), P395+100 shipping. The rest of our workbooks are exclusive to those who will be reviewing with MindGym s 18-Day LET Review. Order Warm-Ups at http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letreviewer

You may also want to join our 2/3-day Specialization review class in Quezon City, which includes an exclusive MindGym Specialization workbook which is only available if you join the class (fee: Php2,000). Check out http://www.mindgymphilippines.com/letspecialization

Angeneth Gabbaoan 2016/04/22 at 2:15 pm #

helo po.paano po yung book ninyo.pure reviewer po ba iyon for let?

Hi Angeneth, yes it is a LET reviewer. It contains 150 General Education, and 150 Professional Education items with answer key, along with a 10-item LET Specialization sampler (for all Specializations).

Haide 2016/04/27 at 11:54 am #





Written by admin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *